Three Rivers Park District Updated:12/2020

Three Rivers Park District is governed by an independent, seven-member Board of Commissioners. Five members of the board are elected from districts in suburban Hennepin County, and two members are appointed by the Hennepin County Board of Commissioners. Board meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 PM. Meetings take place in the Board Room of the Administrative Center. 

REMINDER: This listing is a free service of MississippiLandCAN.
Three Rivers Park District is not employed by or affiliated with the Mississippi Land Conservation Assistance Network, and the Network does not certify or guarantee their services. The reader must perform their own due diligence and use their own judgment in the selection of any professional.


Contact Three Rivers Park District

3000 Xenium Lane North
Plymouth, MN  55441
Phone: 763-559-9000
Fax: 763-559-3287

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Hennepin County, Minnesota