Rural-Farmer, Rancher, and Fishery Cooperatives Serving Mississippi
Berkley Cooperative Gin Company
George King - President - Chatham, MS
Clarke County Co-op
David Lofton - General Manager - Quitman, MS
Copiah County Cooperative
Phillip Vanlandingham - Manager - Hazlehurst, MS
DeSoto County Co-Op of Hernando
- Hernando, MS
Farmers Grain Terminal Inc.
Steven F. Nail - President and CEO - Greenville, MS
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Land Assistance Fund - Mississippi Office
Mississippi Association of Cooperatives - Jackson, MS
Federation of Southern Cooperatives-Land Assistant Fund
Cornelius Blanding - Executive Director - East Point, GA
George County Co-op AAL
Alex Lewis - General Manager - Lucedale, MS
Green Point AG
- Decatur, AL
Holmes Gin Company Inc.
Barton Easley - General Manager - Tchula, MS
Jeff Davis Farmers Cooperative
Greg H. Bullock - Manager - Prentiss, MS
Lowndes Farm Supply, Inc.
Jeff Hayes - General Manager - Columbus, MS
Madison County Co-Op (MS)
- Canton, MS
Maryland & Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative Association, Inc.
- Reston, VA
Mississippi Crop Improvement Association
Bennie C. Keith - General Manager - Mississippi State, MS
Monroe County Cooperative AAL
David Hodges - General Manager - Aberdeen, MS
Neshoba County Cooperative AAL
Ricky Goldman - General Manager - Philadelphia, MS
Neshoba County Gin Association AAL
Willie Jackson - General Manager - Philadelphia, MS
Newton County Farm Supply Inc.
Margie Brown - General Manager - Newton, MS
Oktibbeha County Cooperative
Dan H. Shipp - General Manager - Starkville, MS
Organic Valley
- La Farge, WI
Rankin County Cooperative
Brad Peeples - Manager - Brandon, MS
San Pedro Land & Cattle CO
Select Sires Inc.
David C. Thorbahn - President & CEO - Plain City, OH
South Mississippi Wool Growers Association
County Director - MSU Extension Service - Wiggins, MS
Staple Cotton Cooperative Association
Meredith B. Allen - President and CEO - Greenwood, MS
Tate County Cooperative AAL
Tommy Dickerson - General Manager - Senatobia, MS
The Southern Christmas Tree Association
Michael Buchart - Executive Secretary - Baton Rouge, LA
Tippah County Co-op AAL
Lloyd H. McClusky - General Manager - Ripley, MS